2019 Rosenblatt Association Managers

Alabama Crimson Tide
Bob Sarcewicz

rsarce@comcast.net

Albany Great Danes
Paul Nielsen

louvsluggr@aol.com

Calgary Dinos
Charlie Pester

cpester@telus.net

Campbell Fighting Camels
Bill Schneider

billsleagues2019@gmail.com

Clarkson Golden Knights
Tom Smith

tsa82712@gmail.com

Cornerstone Golden Eagles
Eric Christick

echristick@gmail.com

Edmonton Collegiate BC
Robert Chisholm

astrangerinthewind@shaw.ca

Fredonia State Blue Devils
Tom Pencek

pencek13big@tampabay.rr.com

Grace Lancers
Jeff Stainfield

jstainfield@gmail.com

Kentucky Wildcats
Brandon Murray

brandondmurray1@gmail.com

Lenoir-Rhyne Bears
Brandon Rose

br.theigniter@gmail.com

Madison Mallards
Mark Blume

deepflyball@gmail.com

Marshall Thundering Herd
John Bowman

dockman52@frontier.com

Michigan Wolverines
Andy Coon

coon33@msn.com

North Dakota Fighting Sioux
Stan Skawinski

dks_stan@yahoo.com

Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Robert Baker

rbstrat1@gmail.com

St. Leo Lions
A. J. Kurtz

axejoker99@gmail.com

Syracuse Orange
League Operated

br.theigniter@gmail.com

Tampa Spartans
Allan Silverwood

silverwoodallan@gmail.com

Troy Trojans
Chris Krebs

mayberrypackers@gmail.com

UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs
Dan Oakes

oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu

Volunteer State Volunteers
Don Brenner

don.brenner@hotmail.com

West Chester Golden Rams
Chris Kaufman
chris@ckaufmancpa.com

West Florida Argonauts
Dave Dunwoody

dave@wuwf.org

West Valley Vikings
Jamey Dilbeck

j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net

Wisconsin Badgers
Andy Sexton

dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Worcester Bravehearts
Randy Esposito

respo3@comcast.net

Youngstown Penguins
Joe Pryweller

jpryweller@msn.com