2018 Rosenblatt Association Managers

Alabama Crimson Tide
Randy Sivigny

siv967@gmail.com

Albany Great Danes
Paul Nielsen

louvsluggr@aol.com

Calgary Dinos
Charlie Pester

cpester@telus.net

Campbell Fighting Camels
Bill Schneider

billschneider64@gmail.com

Cobleskill Tigers
Paul King

pfk1968@roadrunner.com

Cornerstone Golden Eagles
Eric Christick

echristick@gmail.com

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Ed Brown

eddeb@toast.net

Grace Lancers
Jeff Stainfield

jstainfield@gmail.com

Kentucky Wildcats
Mike Hill

mh21@gmx.com

Lebanon Valley Flying Dutchman
Don Brenner

don.brenner@hotmail.com

Lenoir-Rhyne Bears
Brandon Rose

br.theigniter@gmail.com

Meredith Angels
Tom Pencek

pencek13big@tampabay.rr.com

Miami Hurricanes
Carlos Rivero

carlosarivero@msn.com

Michigan Wolverines
Andy Coon

coon33@msn.com

Mississippi College Choctaws
Clay Ingram

gclayingram@yahoo.com

St. Leo Lions
A. J. Kurtz

axejoker99@gmail.com

Syracuse Orange
George Mowry

gmowry@twcny.rr.com

Tougaloo Bulldogs
Jack Stephens

bsbljack@aol.com

Troy Trojans
Chris Krebs

mayberrypackers@gmail.com

UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs
Dan Oakes

oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu

West Florida Argonauts
Dave Dunwoody

dave@wuwf.org

West Valley Vikings
Jamey Dilbeck

j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net

Wisconsin Badgers
Andy Sexton

dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Youngstown Penguins
Joe Pryweller

jpryweller@msn.com